59 国免签 中国消博会在海南等你来



第三届中国国际消费品博览会现场图

近日,中国海南省再次以开放的姿态,迎来了入境免签政策的全新升级。经过国务院批准,自2月9日起,59国人员免签入境海南省的事由进一步扩大,由旅游事由扩大到现在的商贸、访问、探亲、医疗、会展、体育竞技等多元化活动(工作、学习事由除外),选择从未如此多样!

这意味着,无论是为了商务洽谈、探亲访友,还是为了寻求 医疗帮助、参与会展活动,甚至是体验一场激动人心的体育竞技, 来自这些国家的朋友们都能享受到免签入境的便利。

免签入境的停留时间为30天,外国友人可以有充足的时间

体验这些活动,感受海南的魅力!

四月的海南,将迎来一场盛大的国际盛会——第四届中国国际消费品博览会。作为中国首个以消费精品为主题的国家级展会和亚太地区规模最大的消费精品展,它不仅承载着展示国内外消费精品的重任,更是中国向世界敞开怀抱、展示开放姿态的重要窗口。



第三届中国国际消费品博览会会场外景

该场盛会将于四月十三日至十八日在海南举办。展会坚持 "精品路线"定位,广泛邀请众多境外国际知名企业携"新""奇" "特"消费精品参展,汇聚国内外优质消费品资源和全球买家卖 家,并聚焦全球消费精品和首发首秀新品,举办新品发布会、国 际时装周等活动。爱尔兰将担任本届消博会的主宾国,日本、加 拿大、瑞士、中国香港和中国澳门等也将组织国别和地区展团。 消博会期间,举办地海南将推出丰富的文化艺术美食活动,让前 来海南的游客感受国潮热、海岛风、国际范。



第二届中国国际消费品博览会现场图

此次新政的出台,为消博会的成功举办注入了新的活力。新的便利政策将吸引大量境外参展商、采购商和媒体来到海南,共同见证这一盛会的精彩瞬间。



第二届中国国际消费品博览会现场图



第二届中国国际消费品博览会现场图

Visa-Free Entry for 59 Countries: China International Consumer Products Expo Awaits You in Hainan



On-site Picture of the Third China International Consumer Products Expo

Recently, with an open attitude, Hainan Province in China has once again welcomed a new upgrade to its visa-free entry policy. Approved by the State Council, the reasons for visa-free entry to Hainan Province for nationals of 59 countries have been further expanded from February 9 from tourism to diversified activities such as trade, visits, family reunions, medical treatment, conferences and exhibitions, sports competitions, etc. (excluding work and study purposes), offering unprecedented diversity of choices!

This signifies that whether for conducting business negotiations, visiting relatives and friends, seeking medical assistance, participating in conference and exhibition activities, or even experiencing an exhibiting sports event, friends from these countries can enjoy the convenience of visa-free entry.

The visa-free entry allows a stay of 30 days, providing foreign friends with ample time to experience these activities and feel the charm of Hainan!

In April, Hainan will host a grand international event - the 4th China International Consumer Products Expo. As China's first national-level exhibition with the theme of consumer goods and the largest in the Asia-Pacific region, it not only shoulders the responsibility of showcasing domestic and foreign consumer goods but also serves as an important window for China to open up to the world and demonstrate its open attitude.



View outside the Venue of the Third China International Consumer Products Expo

The event will be held from April 13 to 18 in Hainan. With the positioning of "boutique products", the event will extensively invite plenty of internationally

renowned enterprises to exhibit boutique "new", "unique" and "special" consumer products, bringing together high-quality consumer goods resources from home and abroad, as well as global buyers and sellers. It will focus on global consumer goods and first launched and debuted products, and organize new product launches, international fashion weeks, and other activities. Ireland will serve as the guest country of honor for this China International Consumer Products Expo, while countries and regions such as Japan, Canada, Switzerland, Hong Kong, and Macao will also organize national and regional exhibition groups. During the event, Hainan will host a variety of cultural, artistic, and gourmet activities, allowing visitors to experience the national chic, island charm, and international style.



On-site Picture of the Second China International Consumer Products Expo

The introduction of this new policy injects new vitality into the successful hosting of the China International Consumer Products Expo. The new convenient policy will attract a large number of overseas exhibitors, buyers, and media to witness the splendid moments of this grand event together in Hainan.



On-site Picture of the Second China International Consumer Products Expo



On-site Picture of the Second China International Consumer Products Expo

Hainan Visa-Free Countries List - 59 Countries

6 American Countries: the United States, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Chile

2 Oceania Countries: Australia, New Zealand

25 Schengen Agreement Countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

15 Other European Countries: Russia, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Montenegro, Macedonia (FYROM), Albania, Belarus, Monaco

11 Asian Countries: Korea, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Kazakhstan, the Philippines, Indonesia, Brunei, United Arab Emirates, Qatar